Found on the internet, 9/16/11 :)

September 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

Community Building Isn’t About Influencers: “It’s about engaging with the people who love your stuff and support your business, regardless of how many Twitter followers or Facebook friends or RSS subscribers they have. Everyone has some measure of influence over someone else and, together, your community will always have greater influencer than the influencers.”

One Simple Little Button that Will Get You More Pageviews? Heck Yes!: “Yesterday I was wasting time online (as I am wont to do, despite my best efforts) and happened to find myself reading this blog post. I say that I was reading the post, but I actually I didn’t even get through the second paragraph. Something in the sidebar caught my eye and nearly made me pee my pants from excitement.”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Found on the internet, 9/16/11 :) at Found on the internet.

meta

